Local Routes

Episode #305 / Length: 26 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 6:01 PM ET / 5:01 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 6:01 PM ET / 5:01 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU