Local Routes

Episode #306 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 10:31 PM ET / 9:31 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU