Christmas at Belmont

Episode #2017 / Length: 57 minutes

Join Grammy-winning host Sheryl Crow and nearly 700 student musicians, Belmont School of Music faculty and Nashville Children's Choir for a production of traditional carols, classical masterworks, world music and light-hearted seasonal favorites.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU