Call the Midwife Holiday Special

Episode #2017 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Join the midwives as they battle snow, ice, power cuts and frozen pipes to provide patient care during the coldest winter in 300 years. Valerie helps a young couple who experience a traumatic birth and Sister Julienne tries to reunite a family.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU