Independent Lens

Supergirl

Episode #1903 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Meet Naomi, a seemingly ordinary Orthodox Jewish preteen from New Jersey whose extraordinary talent - breaking world powerlifting records - turns her into an international phenomenon in this unique coming-of-age story.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU