Great Performances

The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed Live

great performances logo

Episode #4110 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 59 minutes

Experience the memorable 50th anniversary performance of the band's seminal album, including "Knights in White Satin," recorded live with full orchestra from Toronto's Sony Centre. Jeremy Irons narrates.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU