Tavis Smiley

Episode #4301 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU