Tavis Smiley

Episode #4313 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 3, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU