Tavis Smiley

Episode #4315 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, January 8, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU