Tavis Smiley

Episode #4319 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, January 12, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU