Tavis Smiley

Episode #4322 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU