Tavis Smiley

Episode #4328 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU