Tavis Smiley

Episode #4332 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU