Nature

Arctic Wolf Pack

Episode #3507 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover the white wolf, one of the most hardened predators on the planet, in Ellesmere Island's unforgiving ice and snow. In a fight for survival, these roaming hunters must travel far from the den to feed their cubs, putting them at risk.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU