Nova

Black Hole Apocalypse - Part 1 and 2

Episode #4501 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU