Antiques Roadshow

Harrisburg, Hour Two

Episode #2202 / Length: 57 minutes

Travel to Harrisburg for finds including a Charles "Heinie" Wagner Red Sox archive, Carl Schweninger oil, "The Artist's Studio," ca. 1850, and a 1975 "Yellow Submarine" jacket made for Karen Carpenter. Can you guess which is appraised for $300,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU