Antiques Roadshow

Harrisburg, Hour Three

Episode #2203 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn more about vintage and antique items in Harrisburg, such as the 1963-1968 NASA archive of Pearl Tucker, a painted "Bucher" box made around 1800, and a Randy Gumpert baseball archive. One of these is appraised for $75,000!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU