Antiques Roadshow

New Orleans, Hour One

Episode #2204 / Length: 57 minutes

Journey to The Big Easy for hidden treasures like a diamond bracelet and a Van Cleef & Arpels ring, Mardi Gras Comus Krewe parade float watercolors from 1892, and Keith Haring subway graffiti art from around 1980. One of these is worth up to $95,000!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU