Nature Cat

Stop and Hear the Cicadas / Cold-blooded

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

Stop And Hear The Cicadas - Today is the day of the Nature Quiz game show and Daisy has been studying non-stop! But while on the way to the quiz, the gang hears a spooky scary noise in the forest that stops them in their tracks. What could it be?! And where is it coming from?! Nature Cat is convinced the forest is haunted. Daisy thinks there must be a more logical explanation. Time for a little scientific investigation! Oh yeah! Oh yeah! Cold-Blooded - Man-oh-man! Something keeps knocking over Daisy's precious Pinecone Pals! Maybe it's the wind? Hal knows exactly who can protect the Pinecone Pals! Police officer Captain Pino Pineaconi, he's a Pinecone of Law! But when the gang returns from a fun game of hide-and-go-seek, they find the Pinecone Pals knocked over again! Who keeps doing this?! Captain Pino thinks its time to launch an investigation and the good captain is right! Time to look for clues. Tally ho!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360