Perspectives 2017

Capital City Crime

Episode #1702 / Length: 53 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 10:04 PM ET / 9:04 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on 4FSU