Capitol Update

Episode #201810 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU