Capitol Update

Episode #201815 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU