Dictator's Playbook

Saddam Hussein

Saddam Hussein

Episode #102 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn how Saddam Hussein ruled Iraq with an iron fist for over 30 years. To maintain power, he used fear, intimidation and violence like few others in history, but he made the fatal mistake of believing his regime could take on the whole world.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU