Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

Uneasy Lies the Head That Wears the Crown

Episode #4901 / Length: 57 minutes

Watch as revolution sweeps across Europe and pressure builds on Victoria with new arrivals at the Palace.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU