Arthur

Arthur's First Sleepover / Arthur's New Year's Eve

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

This animated series is based on Marc Brown's best-selling books about Arthur Read, an eight-year-old aardvark, his sister D.W., and their f amily and friends. In "Arthur's First Sleepover," the boys feel a bit uneasy being outside in the dark, due to the recent reports of UFO sig htings. Arthur has a hard time staying up to find out what really happ ens at midnight, on "Arthur's New Year's Eve."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360