Capitol Update

Episode #2041 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU