Arthur

Desk Wars / Desperately Seeking Stanley

Episode #807 / Length: 29 minutes

Desk Wars - It's the hottest school day of the year, and tempers are even hotter. To keep the peace, Mr. Ratburn moves Brain and Arthur away from their usual desks ... and sets off a chain reaction resulting in the most explosive desk war in third grade history! Desperately Seeking Stanley - On his third birthday, Arthur's favorite present was Stanley, his teddy bear. Stanley protected Arthur when he was afraid of the dark ... and even when his new baby sister D.W. arrived. But Arthur is 8-years old now -- he doesn't need his furry friend anymore ... right?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360