Arthur

Muffy's Art Attack / Tales from the Crib

Episode #808 / Length: 29 minutes

Muffy's Art Attack - Arthur Ganson, real-life kinetic sculptor, guest stars in this episode about art appreciation. When Muffy sees Ganson' s machines, she brags that she can make even better ones ... until the artist himself shows her that art is beautiful when created out of self-expression, not competition. Tales from the Crib - Vicita is upset at having to trade in her cherished crib for a big-girl bed, so D.W. shares her story of that same rite of passage. D.W. was also reluctant to make the transition to a bed without bars, but then discovered the joys -- and responsibilities -- of her new-found freedom.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360