Thomas & Friends

Visit the website: http://www.thomasandfriends.com/

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, the series follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine, and his friends, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby, plus Emily, the first female steam engine -- all under the watchful eye of Sir Topham Hatt, the manager of the Sodor Railway.

Let It Snow
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Happy Engines
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Snow Stops Play
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

Fun in the Snow
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Helping Each Other
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Winter Delights
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Laughing Together
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Tinsel & Trains
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Slow Down!
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Christmas Cheer!
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Coming Home for Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Christmas Time
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Spooky Snow
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Tis the Season to Be Jolly
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT

Slowly Wins the Race
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Winter Surprise
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Competing Engines
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Special Times
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Race is on
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Being Useful
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Be Good to Your Friends
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT