This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

A Few Good Landscapers
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Generation Next Arrives
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Construction Gets a Jumpstart
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

All Decked out
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

This Old House U.
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Approaching Half Way
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT