Bob the Builder

Visit the website: http://www.bobthebuilder.com

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

On the Job!
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

What a Build!
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Scary Creatures
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Spooky Tales
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

After Dark
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Machine Moves!
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Job Performance!
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Well Done, Everyone!
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT

Trying Hard
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT

A Musical Note
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Aim for the Stars
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

At the Movies!
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

A Race Against Time
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Some Thing Fishy
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

New Attractions
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Curtis' Big Day
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

It All Falls Down
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Competition Time
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Rain or Shine
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Putting on a Show
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Playtime
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Old and New
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Scoop's Shockers
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Lofty's New Claw
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Mind Out!
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Watch out Pilchard
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT