This Old House Hour

blue house

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/thisoldhouse/home/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, airs in the first half of the hour. In the second half-hour, ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey and landscape contractor Roger Cook address specific, viewer-driven home maintenance and repair questions.

Episode #1603
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1604
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Episode #1605
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Episode #1606
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Episode #1607
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT