This Old House Hour

blue house

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/thisoldhouse/home/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, airs in the first half of the hour. In the second half-hour, ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey and landscape contractor Roger Cook address specific, viewer-driven home maintenance and repair questions.

Episode #1607
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1608
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1609
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1610
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1611
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #1612
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT