Washington Week

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/washingtonweek

Join moderator Robert Costa for a robust roundtable discussion with award-winning journalists who provide reporting and analysis of the major stories emanating from the nation's capital.

Episode #5729
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #5760
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #5730
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #5761
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #5731
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #5732
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #5733
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Episode #5734
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT