Sara's Weeknight Meals

Visit the website: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Renowned chef, television personality, magazine editor and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style back to public television in her new series, SARA'S WEEKNIGHT MEALS. Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss. Twenty fast-paced and engaging episodes feature quick, delicious and routine-breaking entrees designed to inspire and empower home cooks. Episodes include: "Breakfast for Dinner," "Soup for Supper" and "The Substantial Sandwich."

Dinner for Two
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Soul of the South
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Best of Summer
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Jewish Holidays
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Best Loved Italian Recipes
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Sustainable Surf
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Beantown
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Fan Fare
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Mid-east Meets West
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Double Down
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Sam's Simple Saute
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Trip to Spain
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Arkansas Eats
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Take out Chinese at Home
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Meatless Mondays
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

5 Ingredients Spells Dinner
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Family Choice
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Fancy Pasta
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Fish Around the World
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Shellfish Asian Style
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT