Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Great Lakes
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Wholesome Breakfast
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Updated Classics
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Coffee Shop Favorites
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

For the Cookie Jar
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Alternative Crusts
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Flour Power
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Scandinavian Cookies
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Cookies of Australia & New Zealand
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

North American Cookie
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT