Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Classic New England
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Mid-atlantic
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Midwest
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Alternative Crusts
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Northwest
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Southern Classics
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Flour Power
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Seeded
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Yeasted Breakfast Favorites
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT