Charlie Rose: the Week

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

This new Friday night program will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.

Episode #519
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #520
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT

Episode #521
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

Episode #522
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

Episode #523
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #524
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #525
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT