Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Flat Woman Problem / The Hanukkah Problem
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

The Christmas Problem
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

The Potty Problem / The Butter Problem
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Sushi Problem / The Highlight Zone Problem
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Cold Camel Problem / The Einstein Problem
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Wonderland Problem / The Bat Mitzvah Problem
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Another Train Problem / The Odd Sea
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Richard the Third / The Lemonade Problem
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Dance Problem / Follow the Bouncing Ball
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Groovy Sixties Problem / Bad Jack is Back
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Funky Seventies Problem / The Umbrella Problem
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pentagirls Problem / The Tree Problem of Nationa
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Friday T He 13th Problem / The Looking Glass Pro
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Fuzzball Problem / The Silliest Song Problem
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Robin Hood Problem / The Owl and the Pussy Cat P
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Claymation Problem / The Grumpy Judge Problem
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Peanut Problem / More Adventures of Robin Hood
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Imaginary Friend Problem / The Promise Problem
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Package Problem / The Train Problem
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Messy Room Problem / The Golden Pyramid Problem
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pirate Problem / The Sleepover Problem
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Three Bears Problem / The Giant Problem
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Circus Problem / The Buried Treasure Problem
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Too Big Dog Problem / The Giant Baby Problem
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Birthday Cake Problem / The Doohickey Problem
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Tree Problem / Another Tree Problem
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Poetry Problem / The Disappearing Art Problem
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Dinosaur Problem / The Beethoven Problem
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Tree by the Nile Problem / The Eid Al-adha Adven
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Honey Problem / The Penguin Problem
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Race Car Problem / The Big Gig Problem
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Slop Problem / The Birthday Present Problem
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Baby Problem / The Sparkling Sphere Problem
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Blockette Problem / The Tulip Problem
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Mega Mall Problem / The Cleopatra Problem
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Yet Another Tree Problem / The Romeo and Juliet Prob
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT