Lidia's Kitchen

Visit the website: http://lidiasitaly.com

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

Olive Oil
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Best of Zucchini
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Bolognese
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Italian Cakes
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Acidity
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Layering Italian Flavors
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Poached Egg
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

All About Chicken
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Salt
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Gnocchi
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Cooking with Wine
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Eggs - All Different Ways
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

A Comforting Casserole
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Italian Taste for Bitter Vegetables
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Ragu
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Italian American Favorites
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Crazy for Mushrooms
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Fruit Desserts
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Crespelle
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Agrodolce
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT