Emery Blagdon and His Healing Machine

See a profile of visionary artist Emery Blagdon, who fashioned pieces of wire into patterns and attached foil, beads, ribbons and cast-off items, works he believed could generate natural energy from the earth and heal the sick.

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT