Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

Visit the website: http://www.stevenraichlen.com

Multi-award-winning author, journalist, cooking teacher and TV host Steven Raichlen takes a side journey away from classic grilling to explore the rich flavors of smoked food in the 13-part series STEVEN RAICHLEN'S PROJECT SMOKE. PROJECT SMOKE is a "how-to" cooking show that focuses on the art of smoking techniques and recipes from hot smoking and cold smoking to smoke roasting and "smoke-tisserie" cooking. Using traditional and cutting-edge techniques in must-try recipes, the grilling and smoking authority shows how to smoke a variety of iconic foods, such as Texas brisket, Kansas City ribs and Carolina pork shoulder. In several episodes, Steven also demonstrates smoking dishes not known for being smoked, such as vegetables, pizza and dessert. There's even an episode devoted to urban dwellers on how to make smoked eggplant dip, smoked gazpacho, stovetop smoked salmon and smoked ice cream.

Bbq's Trinity
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Mexican Smoke
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

South American Smoke
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Smokehouse Cocktail Party
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Global Tailgate
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Project Smoke Road Trip
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Tropical Smoke
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT