Big Pacific

Plunge into the Pacific with researchers and cinematographers and see the ocean's rare and dazzling creatures in a way never before seen on television. Filmed in cinematic 4K, the program examines an ocean that covers a third of the Earth's surface.

Mysterious
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Violent
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Voracious
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Passionate
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Behind the Scenes
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT