Story of China

This series, written and presented by historian Michael Wood, explores the history of the world's oldest continuous state, from the ancient past to the present day.

Golden Age / The Ming
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

The Last Empire / The Age of Revolution
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT