Nature's Great Race

Traverse the Arctic wilderness and African bush as scientific teams utilize new technology to track caribou, zebras and elephants as they overcome obstacles and face fearless predators on their epic journeys.

Caribou
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Zebra
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT

Elephants
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT