Endeavour Season 4 on Masterpiece

Follow Endeavour, who while struggling with Joan Thursday's sudden departure, is consumed by a nightmarish hunt for a serial killer. He must race against time to find the connection between a chess-playing "thinking" machine and a baffling drowning.

Game
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Canticle
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Lazaretto
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Harvest
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT