Vietnam War

Ken Burns and Lynn Novick tell the epic story of the war as it's never before been told on film. The 10-part series features testimony from nearly 80 witnesses, American and Vietnamese, bringing the war and its chaotic epoch viscerally to life.

Deja Vu
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:29 am ET / 10:29 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Riding the Tiger
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:57 pm ET / 11:57 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

The River Styx
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 2:26 pm ET / 1:26 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Resolve
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:27 pm ET / 3:27 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

This is What We Do
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 6:27 pm ET / 5:27 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Things Fall Apart
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:32 pm ET / 8:32 pm CT
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 2:33 am ET / 1:33 am CT
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

The Veneer of Civilization
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

The History of the World
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

A Disrespectful Loyalty
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

The Weight of Memory
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT