Collection on Masterpiece

In post - World War II, Paul Sabine is restoring Paris as the fashion capital of the world. His dresses are a sensation, and only his shady past and an inconvenient corpse block his way to success. Dressing up was never so dazzling - or dangerous.

Episode #4748
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #4749
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #4750
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #4751
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #4752
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #4753
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT