Perspectives 2017

There is currently no description information for this program.

Capital City Crime
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:04 pm ET / 9:04 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT