Bob Hope: American Masters

Explore the entertainer's life with unprecedented access to his personal archives including writings voiced by Billy Crystal, clips from his body of work, and interviews with Woody Allen, Margaret Cho, Conan O'Brien, Tom Selleck and Brooke Shields.

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT