We'll Meet Again

Join Ann Curry for a new series featuring dramatic reunions of people whose lives crossed at pivotal moments. View history through their eyes and hear stories of heroism, hope and the forging of unbreakable bonds.

Children of Wwii
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Great Alaskan Earthquake
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Korean War Brothers in Arms
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Escape from Cuba
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

The Fight for Women's Rights
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT