Florida Crossroads

Visit the website: http://www.wfsu.org/tfc/fx-2007.html

When people think about geological wonders, they usually imagine soaring mountains, deep canyons and spouting volcanoes. Florida has none of those. But the geology of Florida has its own amazing stores to tell if you know where to look. The deepest rocks in Florida, for instance, are among the most ancient on teh planet and were once part of Africa. More than any other state, Florida was formed and influenced by oceans. And every inch of the Florida we inhabit today was created by living creatures. Join Florida Crossroads as we work with scientists to reveal Florida's unique geographical history and some of the marvels people can see for themselves.

Episode #3024
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #3024
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #3025
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #3025
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #3026
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 10:32 pm ET / 9:32 pm CT

Episode #3026
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 10:32 pm ET / 9:32 pm CT

Episode #3027
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 12:30 am ET / Monday, January 8, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

Episode #3027
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 12:30 am ET / Monday, January 8, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

Episode #3028
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Episode #3029
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Episode #3030
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT